About Us


Agricultural Society of Lenawee County Board of Directors

Mission Statement : The Lenawee County Fair is committed to providing a safe environment and an education format, which will maintain family values and preserve our agricultural heritage. We also strive to provide activities and entertainment for the enjoyment of community members of all ages.

Board of Directors


President – Jason Wegner, Blissfield Township

Vice President – Mark Vandenbusche, Ogden Township

Secretary – Melinda Stubli, Rollin Township

Treasurer – Lynn Keller, At Large


  • Randy Bolz, Adrian Township
  • Ron Cambal, Raisin Township*
  • Marty Chrisman, Deerfield Township
  • Jim Craig, Medina Township
  • Joann Crater, Hudson Township
  • Vicki Daniels, Madison Township
  • Beth DeJonghe, Macon Township
  • Don DeJonghe, Morenci City*
  • Don Fall, Tecumseh Township*
  • Nancy Fish, Cambridge Township
  • Amy Francoeur, Tecumseh City*
  • Dean Lakatos, Fairfield Township
  • Jeff Long, Dover Township
  • Joe Ott, Woodstock Township*
  • Wayne Roback, Palmyra
  • Mark Ruttkofsky, At Large
  • Curt Shoemaker, Ridgeway Township*
  • Al Smith, Blissfield Village
  • Warren Starks, Clinton Township
  • Tim Stutzman, Seneca Township
  • Jerry Tanner, Hudson Township
  • Ron Thompson, Riga Township
  • Lorrie Tritt, At Large
  • Brad Williams, Franklin Township
  • Rich Yeider, Rome Township
  • Ruben Zamora, Adrian City


  •  Londa Pickles – MSUE Representative

*Out of geographic area

Board Meetings

Fair board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month.